Main Menu
Abusive Parent Dispute Resolution
Coaching Applications

Vikings Logo MediumNote: Coaching applications for the 2017-2018 hockey season are available here:

Deadline for application submission is July 15th, 2017


The Annual General Meeting for NSDMH will be held on Thursday June 8th, 2017 at the Emera Centre.  Registration will be from 6:30pm to 7pm, the meeting will begin at 7pm.  There will be a recap of our 2016-2017 season, Reports from all committee's as well as a detailed financial report. 

Please note that the Constitution & Memorandum as well as the By-Laws will be added to the sidebar for review and adoption at the AGM.

50/50 Winner

Northside & District Minor Hockey

50/50 Weekly Winner

March 26th,  2017

Marlyce MacMullin


Shauna Doyle $500.00

Angela Pettigrew $100.00

Sam's Auto Glass $100.00

Tommy Peck $100.00

Kara Fiander $100.00

Ruth & Keith Hiscock $100.00

Thank you for your continued support!!

Today's Schedule
No Events
AED Defibrillators

Just a reminder for Trainers & Coaches to familiarize themselves with the AED Defibrillator placements in both the Emera Centre and the Sydney Mines Community Centre. Knowing exactly where these unit's are In an Emergency situation could save a life!

Dressing Room Supervision Policy

Normal Office hours are Sunday through Thursday 10am- 6pm
Please contact Carla at: 

Telephone: 902-736-0356
Contact: Contact Us Form 
Schedule Next 7 Ice Times
15 more item(s)
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops